About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at St. Mary School Library on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Social meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Thursday, February 28, 2019Officers' Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Business Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Ash Wednesday
Thursday, March 7, 2019Fish Fry Setup
Friday, March 8, 2019First Fish Fry
Thursday, March 14, 2019FF Setup
Friday, March 15, 2019FF
Sunday, March 17, 2019VA Visitation
Thursday, March 21, 2019FF Setup
Friday, March 22, 2019FF

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!