About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Join us and help our parish. Contact our Membership Director or apply online at KofC.org

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at Cargill Hall or St. Mary's School Library on the first Tuesday of each month. Open house from 6:30 - 7:00 PM. Knights only starting at 7:00 PM.

Knight's family social gatherings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Saturday, July 18, 2020Volunteer
Sunday, July 19, 2020Volunteer
Saturday, July 25, 2020Volunteer
Sunday, July 26, 2020Volunteer
Thursday, July 30, 2020Virtual Officers' and Leaders' Meeting
Saturday, August 1, 2020Volunteer
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Virtual Business meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Father Michael McGivney's Birthday
Saturday, August 15, 2020Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thursday, August 27, 2020Virtual Officers' Leaders' meeting

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!