About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at St. Mary School Library on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Social meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Sunday, July 21, 2019Visiting the Veterans
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Officers' Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2019Officer's Installation
Sunday, August 4, 2019Donuts & B-Tacos
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Business Meeting
Monday, August 12, 2019Father Michael McGivney's Birthday
Thursday, August 15, 2019Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thursday, August 29, 2019Officers' Meeting
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Business Meeting

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!