About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Join us and help our parish. Contact our Membership Director or apply online at KofC.org

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at Cargill Hall or St. Mary's School Library on the first Tuesday of each month. Open house from 6:30 - 7:00 PM. Knights only starting at 7:00 PM.

Knight's family social gatherings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Saturday, January 18, 2020KoC Basketball Free Throw Championship
Thursday, January 30, 2020Monthly Social
Friday, January 31, 20202020 Clergy Appreciation Night
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Business Meeting
Sunday, February 9, 2020KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS BASKETBALL FREE THROW
Friday, February 14, 2020Valentine Dance
Saturday, February 22, 2020Prep DC trip fundraiser
Sunday, February 23, 2020School DC trip luncheon
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Ash Wednesday

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!