About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at St. Mary School Library on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM.

Social meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Friday, June 29, 2018Officers' meeting
Saturday, June 30, 2018KC Annual Family Picnic
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Business meeting
Sunday, July 15, 2018VA visitation
Sunday, August 5, 2018Donuts and Tacos
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Business Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Business Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2018VA Visitation

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!