About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at St. Mary School Library on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM.

Social meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Wednesday, April 26, 2017Officers Meeting
Saturday, April 29, 2017State Convention
Sunday, April 30, 2017State Convention
Tuesday, May 2, 2017Business Meeting
Thursday, May 4, 20171st Degree Practice
Sunday, May 7, 2017Donuts & Tacos
Thursday, May 11, 20171st Degree Exemplification
Saturday, May 20, 2017Wheelchair Mission Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser Food Prep
Sunday, May 21, 2017Wheelchair Mission Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Officers Meeting

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!