About Our Council
Saint Mary Knights of Columbus Council 9310 was founded in 1986.  The Council works closely with St. Mary's Parish in League City, providing funds and labor for various projects. Members are active participants in the parish and involved in Pro-Life activities.

Council Meetings
Monthly Business meetings are held at St. Mary School Library on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM.

Social meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM. Please see our calendar for more details.

Council Information

Thursday, December 14, 2017Monthly Social
Friday, December 22, 2017Father McGivney ordained
Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day
Thursday, December 28, 2017Officers' meeting
Sunday, December 31, 2017New Years Eve
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Business Meeting
Sunday, January 7, 2018Donuts and Tacos
Sunday, January 14, 2018Visit the Vets
Thursday, January 25, 2018Officers' meeting

See our calendar for more details.

Contact Us
Knights of Columbus Council 9310
1612 East Walker Street
League City, Texas   77573-4196
 
knights@kc9310.org  
 
In-Touch Committee

 
 
PLEASE JOIN US!
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Please say extra prayers for the safety of our troops at home and abroad!!